Office hours

Gavin and me

Office hours are every other week on Saturday mornings from 10:00 a.m. – noon, at local coffee shops with free wireless. I’ll have my laptop with me.

If you want help with your existing blog, help starting a blog, or help figuring out what RSS is and how to use it, come on by. Also, please feel free to come by just to visit. (Blog and RSS advice is free. We offer no guarantees, other than that we’ll probably be happy to see you. We’ve been happy to see everyone we’ve ever met through office hours. It’s fun to meet people.)

____________________________________________________

Upcoming office hours:

To be announced.

____________________________________________________

Past office hours:

Metropolitan Coffee & Tea
(across the street from Vroman’s)
Saturday, November 10
10:00 a.m. – noon

Metropolitan Coffee & Tea
(across the street from Vroman’s)
Saturday, September 15
10:00 a.m. – noon
Hosted by Susan Kitchens of 2020 Hindsight.

Metropolitan Coffee & Tea
(across the street from Vroman’s)
Saturday, September 1
9:00 a.m. – noon


Euro Pane (again)
Saturday, August 18
9:00-10:00 a.m.

Euro Pane
Euro Pane
Saturday, July 21
9:00-10:00 a.m.

Peet’s small
Peet’s
Sunday, July 8
2:00 – 3:30 p.m.


Bodega Wine Bar
260 E. Colorado Blvd.
(Upstairs in the Paseo)
Sunday, June 24
4:00 – 5:00 p.m.


The courtyard outside Bulgarini Gelato
Saturday, June 9
5:00 – 6:30 p.m.

Cafe Culture carnations
Cafe Culture
Saturday, May 12
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Vertical Wine Bistro street view
Vertical Wine Bistro
Saturday, April 28
6:00 – 7:30 p.m.

Roses and grapes growing in front of Peets
Peet’s
Sunday, April 15, 2007
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.